Home


Upcoming Events

  • We are no longer interviewing applicants for the 2015-2016 school year. Click on ADMISSIONS above to find out how to apply for the 2016-2017 school year.
  • CitiField College Prep Day Wednesday 4/13/16
  • Men's Symposium Tuesday 4/19/16
  • Albany Trip Wednesday 4/20/16-Thursday 4/21/16
  • Chicago Trip Tuesday 4/26/16-Friday 4/29/16
  • School Closed Monday 4/25/16-Friday 4/29/16 (Spring Break)  
  • School Closed Monday 5/30/16
Voyages SEN16RS

  • Senior Meeting Tuesday 4/12/16
  • Cap & Gown measurements Tuesday 4/19/16
  • Senior Banquet Wednesday 6/8/16
  • Senior Trip Friday 6/10/16 (Six Flags)
  • Graduation Friday 6/24/16
Voyages Sports

  • Our Co-ed Softball team will be holding tryouts in the upcoming weeks. Speak to coaches Mike Kerr, Sukiana Sanchez or Louis Garcia to sign up.
  • If you're interested in Boys Soccer, speak to coach Christian Suarez for more information.