Home


Upcoming Events

  • We will begin¬†interviewing applicants for the 2016-2017 school year (Trimester 3). Click on ADMISSIONS¬†above to find out how to apply.
  • T2 ends on Thursday 3/16/17. There is no school on Friday 3/17/17. T3 officially begins Monday 3/20/17.
  • Regents Week is Tuesday 1/24/17 - Friday 1/27/17.
  • Students return to classes on Monday 1/30/17.
  • Winter Graduation is Wednesday 2/1/17.
  • Mid-Winter Recess is Monday 2/20/17 - Friday 2/24/17. Students return to school on Monday 2/27/17.
Voyages SENIORS



Voyages Sports

  • The Table Tennis team has made it to the semi-finals. Let's wish them luck!